PDA

View Full Version : Would you buy a VX tee shirt??

sac_silver
06/18/2007, 03:49 PM
Hey,
I had a sad day last Friday... I was driving my 99 silver VX and then suddenly heard some horrible noises coming from the engine and then it died on me. Up until I've had my VX for 6 years without a single problem. Anyway, its in the shop and will cost $4000-- i can't afford and will have to put it on plastic.

I'm a designer and thought I'd design some VX tees to help pay for it. So, my question is... would you guys be interested in buying a VX tee, and what are some ideas about what you'd like to see on it?

Thanks,
Dan

Chopper
06/18/2007, 03:53 PM
Where've you been for the last six years? :rolleyes:

cyronman
06/18/2007, 04:14 PM
Though Chopper's got a point, some might be interested.
Can you show us some of your work?

What part of Sac. are you from?

blacksambo
06/18/2007, 05:24 PM
Do something tastefully understated and I'd be interested. Remember, less is more. Thx.

PHO2GR4
06/18/2007, 05:34 PM
Plus, the shirt should be "athletic fit" to show off our bulging muscles.

Didn't you know that everyone on vehicross.info has bulging muscles?

Except CeCe, who is petite and fit...

:p

Seriously, though, I could be persuaded to contribute to a good cause. Show us some samples!

Ldub
06/18/2007, 05:46 PM

WORD!!!...I've got a single HUGE bulging ab muscle. :eek:

PHO2GR4
06/18/2007, 05:52 PM
"Word"...you teenage hoodlums with your wacky lingo.

It's all good. I'm "down with that." I'm a pretty def, chill, fresh kinda guy.

::sigh::

Single bulging ab muscle...hee hee. :cool:

Chopper
06/18/2007, 07:01 PM
around here, it's an "Irish ab"

MSHardeman
06/19/2007, 08:06 AM
I know that Scott already has some t-shirts in the info store, but I would gladly buy a VX Tee for a good cause (not that the site isn't a good cause too). I'll stop talking now. :rolleyes:

VCAMILO
06/19/2007, 08:38 AM
I would by one or two

nfpgasmask
06/19/2007, 08:41 AM