PDA

View Full Version : screen names

evillecutter
09/10/2012, 12:50 PM
this has probably been done before but i thought it might be kinda fun to know what your screen name on this site means (if anything) because some are really unusual...

i guess i'll start since most people probably think evillecutter means im emo and cut myself or that im evil or something (which maybe i am a little bit) but it really became my screen name from back when i was a machinist and operated different metal sawing and milling equipment - i live in evansville so 1+1=2 - im no longer in that field but the name stuck and im ok with that

...so thats my story whats yours?

VXorado
09/10/2012, 01:23 PM
I'm a Colorado native and own a Vehicross, hence VXorado.

Recently, I've been liking the shortened version, 'Rado. Have to give credit to V because he started using it in thread replies. :thumbup:

samneil2000
09/10/2012, 01:42 PM
First and middle names, and I first used it as an email addy back in 2000...

Triathlete
09/10/2012, 02:10 PM
Here is the old thread (http://vehicross.info/forums/showthread.php?t=6221&highlight=screen)

And my screen name is...
...because I are one :)
15 Ironmans and counting, racing about 20 years and have over 250 races under my belt.

kehecross
09/10/2012, 04:15 PM
First two letters in my first and middle name. KE-HE followed by cross

Cdub
09/10/2012, 05:56 PM
First name stars with a C and last names starts with a W = Cdub

JMNY
09/10/2012, 06:36 PM
First name initial J and last name initial M....and when I registered 10 years ago I lived in NY...although I no longer live in NY.

Vendetta
09/10/2012, 08:09 PM
I'm a Colorado native and own a Vehicross, hence VXorado.

Recently, I've been liking the shortened version, 'Rado. Have to give credit to V because he started using it in thread replies. :thumbup:

Hat tip to my friend 'Rado... cheers, bud. I'm honored you remembered.