Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Nothing short of Amazing.

Arrow Nothing short of Amazing.

So I've been driving the Trooper around daily for the past 6 months or so. Last week I parked the Trooper for some work that needs to be done.

Which means, I've been driving the VX to work for the past few days.

First of all, it doesn't take long to forget just home awesome the VehiCROSS is to drive. But more than that, it immediately starts happening again and so much so, that you notice it all the time. You all know what I am talking about:

The stares. The comments. The pointing fingers. Everywhere. Incredible.

Bart

Me too, but I always thought it was cause I was naked.

I predict future happiness for Americans if they can prevent the government from wasting the labors of the people under the pretense of taking care of them.
    Thomas Jefferson

Quote Originally Posted by Marlin View Post
    That's disturbing.

Bart

While in Seligman, AZ yesterday, after meeting circmand, driving thru the little town slowly, some guy jumped off a curb waving at us and snapped a few pictures....
    This never happens to me since I live in such a small town, it was cool! You all talk about it so much, but I rarely get to experience it!
    VX KAT
    ....the adventure BEGINS ANEW! ...2015......
    Remember that life is not measured in the breaths you take, but rather in the moments that take your breath away.

Quote Originally Posted by nfpgasmask View Post
    So I've been driving the Trooper around daily for the past 6 months or so. Last week I parked the Trooper for some work that needs to be done.

Which means, I've been driving the VX to work for the past few days.

First of all, it doesn't take long to forget just home awesome the VehiCROSS is to drive. But more than that, it immediately starts happening again and so much so, that you notice it all the time. You all know what I am talking about:

The stares. The comments. The pointing fingers. Everywhere. Incredible.

Bart