Thread: Evansville Indiana Vx's?????

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Evansville Indiana Vx's?????

I'm from Evansville Indiana. I have seen a number of vehicrosses here. 2 protons , a black one, a astrail silver one(other than mine), a kaiser silver, white ironman. I would really like to get all of us together. If anyone has any suggestions please let us know! I look forward to seeing you all soon!

I know im not real close nor do I have a VX yet. But I am planning on buying one this weekend. I live near Louisville, KY in the Charlestown/Jeffersonville area of Southern IN. I would also like to know who elase in southern Indiana has one. I do know of someone that has a black 01 in Mount Vernon which is for sale as well I have seen around before.........Also where are some good placed to ride a VX off road. I am new to the sceen but very knowlegdeable about the VX. I have primarily only driven sports cars thus far......

There is a off roading park north east of evansville. Red Bird state riding area or something similar to that. If you get a magazine that has all the state parks and camp grounds and stuff like that in it, it is in there. I got mine from new harmony state park, they give it to you when you go in. I have a friend with an ironman moving to clarksville indiana??? to work as an executive at target there. I guess that is close to where you are. Well man good luck i hope we can all get together. That 01 in mt. vernon is sharp. I've looked at it a few times.. Its priced real good too in my openion. Good luck getting one!

Yeah I looked at buying that 01 Ebony but I am being picky and must have the red/black seats....As for the Target in Clarksville that is very close to where I live and work. Clarksville and Jeffersonville run in to each other, and Charlestown is just on the otherside. If all goes well I would like to buy an Ironman.